Phone: +91 4174 242644   




          The NATIONAL ASSESSMENT AND ACCREDITATION COUNCIL (NAAC) conducts assessment and accreditation of Higher Educational Institutions (HEI) such as colleges, universities or other recognised institutions to derive an understanding of the ‘Quality Status’ of the institution. NAAC evaluates the institutions for its conformance to the standards of quality in terms of its performance related to the educational processes and outcomes, curriculum coverage, teaching-learning processes, faculty, research, infrastructure, learning resources, organisation, governance, financial well being and student services.

            To make quality the defining element of higher education in India through a combination of self and external quality evaluation, promotion and sustenance initiatives

Web Link :


                                      1-Steering Committee
S.No       Name Committee
1 Dr. M. Mohamed Ismail Principal
2 Dr. A. Shafee Ahmed Khan Coordinator
3 Dr. B. Asadullah Asst Coordinator
4 Dr. K.H. Kaleemullah Member
5 Dr. P. Saleem Basha Member
6 Mr. A. Zakiuddin Ahmed Member
7 Dr. R. Jothilakshmi Member
                               3-Documentation Committee
S.No       Name Committee
1 Dr.A. Shafee Ahmed Khan Coordinator
2 Mrs.P.J.Sadia Parveen Member
3 Dr. T. Aasif Ahmed  Member
4 Mrs.M.A. Uzefa Rashida Member
5 Mrs.M. Parveen Banu Member
6 Mr.G. Mohammed Afzal Member

                                   2-Core Committee

S.No       Name Committee
1 Dr. K. H. Kaleemullah Principal i/c
2 Dr. A. Shafee Ahmed Khan Coordinator
3 Dr. B. Asadullah Asst Coordinator
4 Mr.S.Joseph Gabriel Member
5 Mr.J. Premkumar  Member
6 Mr.S. Niyaz Ahmed Member
7 Dr.P. Rizwan Ahmed Member
8 Mrs.P.J.Sadia Parveen Member
9 Mr. A.Md.Nayeemullah Khan Member
10 Mr.I. Aslam Sheriff Asst
11 Mr.A.Aqueel Ahmed Asst
12 Mr.G. Mohammed Afzal Asst
13 Mr.L. Muhammed Alam Asst
                                         4-IT Cell
S.No       Name Committee
1 Dr.P. Rizwan Ahmed Coordinator
2 Mr.A. Kaleemullah Member
3 Dr. B. Asadullah Member
4 Dr.N. Fathima Thabassum Member
5 Dr.V. Suhail Ahmed Member
6 Dr. R. Jothilakshmi Member
7 Mr.A.Aqueel Ahmed Member
8 Mr.G. Mohammed Afzal Member